mail@habitathernando.org 1-352-754-1159

Our Team

Richard Sanvenero

Executive Director

richard@habitathernando.org

Cynthia Murphy

Assistant Executive Director

cindy@habitathernando.org

Carmela Manno

Volunteer Director/

Administrative Assistant

carmela@habitathernando.org

Karissa Dora

Director of Community Relations/

Family Services

karissa@habitathernando.org

David Bellemore

Multimedia Coordinator/

Family Services

david@habitathernando.org

Brenda Cox

Spring Hill Restore

Manager

brenda@habitathernando.org

Rick Kenyon

Construction Director

rick@habitathernando.org

Anna Derry

Brooksville ReStore

Manager

anna@habitathernando.org

Close Menu
×
×

Cart